Staff

Pivotal Business Partners

We are a Certified Development Company under the Small Business Investment Act of 1958 as amended, and is certified to originate loans under the 504 Program. In addition, we partner with HL Lender Resources who can assist businesses with the SBA 7a program.

Meet the Board Members

Alex Lynch

Alex Lynch

PRESIDENT

Eastern Polk Innovation Collaborative
alex.lynch@epictomorrow.org

Scott Jarvis

VICE PRESIDENT

Fortress Bank
SJarvis@bankfortress.com

Ron Degen

Ron Degen

TREASURER

Great Western Bank
Ron.Degen@greatwesternbank.com

Jan Olson

Jan Olson

Lincoln Savings Bank
jan.olson@mylsb.com

Carrie Kruse

Carrie Kruse

City of Des Moines
CAKruse@dmgov.org

Aldrich Cabildo

Aldrich Cabildo

West Bank
acabildo@westbankstrong.com

David Ogburn

David Ogburn

TrueBank
dogburn@trubank.bank

Monica Reyes

Monica Reyes

Dream Iowa
moniundocuiowan@gmail.com

Terry Vorbrich

Terry Vorbrich

vorbrich@netins.net

Adam Steen

Adam Steen

Syverson, Strege
asteen@25connections.com

Mark Cooper

Mark Cooper

AFL-CIO
mark@scifl.org

Andrew Howe

Andrew Howe

BerganKDV, Ltc
Andrew.Howe@BerganKDV.com

John Viggers

John Viggers

Cushman & Wakefield
jviggers@iowaca.com

Ted Lodden

Ted Lodden

BerganKDV, Ltc
Ted.Lodden@BerganKDV.com

Christina Moffet

Christina Moffatt

Greater Des Moines Partnership Rep
cmoffatt@DSMpartnership.com

Dave Lentell

U.S. Small Business Administration
thomas.lentell@sba.gov

Meet the Staff

Jim Langin

Jim Langin

Loan Officer
jim@ceddm.com